this is the face…

…of a punished pup.

In time out…thinking about what he’s done…because (as he knows) pooping in the house out of sheer defiance is a no-no. Yet, as he pouts from underneath the bed because I won’t give him pets…I lean down and take pictures of him because he’s so.stinking.cute.

That’s the kind of mom I am – the kind that sees photographic opportunities in the midst of punishment. Will I be the one taking a picture of my child with his/her nose to the wall? I can’t say no with certainty. 🙂

Happy Friday all!

love (beagle bums),
jenifriend

2 responses

  1. Kim

    Oh Jeni! You make me smile. lol 🙂 Love your description of these images. I find the same thing with the kids lol 😛

    18 March 2011 at 2:53 pm

    • I’m glad you enjoy them so much, Kim! These animals surely take on a mind of their own. 🙂

      21 March 2011 at 7:08 am

Leave a Reply

