work it girl! | lenexa kansas photographer

I met up with three beautiful young girls to take pictures like this…

…all in an effort to create my newest venture…

Everyday we create moments that deserve to be captured. Birthday parties are prime opportunities to create those memories for your daughters and sons. I am now available to document both themed and traditional birthday parties. My packages are reasonable and offer the ability to provide a unique birthday party experience for everyone! Spread the word and contact me soon to book your fun and fantastic event!

love (the fun times in life),
jenifriend

One response

  1. YAY! Birthdays! I loved the birthday I was hired for. Very fun for sure!! And it helps out the parents so they don’t have to worry about taking photos! Nice!

    4 March 2011 at 3:25 pm

Leave a Reply

