her safe haven

When I first moved in, I was offended. I mean…she’s my cat…why wouldn’t she want to sleep with me? She’s always slept with me.

But, realistically, it’s just a bed. If she wants to sleep with her new best friend (and my totally awesome little sister) Julie…I guess that’s not so bad. So long as she knows who still feeds her and cleans out her nasty litter box…it’s not too bad.

Happy Friday everyone! Have a great weekend!

love (my sweet orange flufferluffin’),
jenifriend

Leave a Reply

