butterfly kisses…i loved her first…and all that razzamatazz…

It’s typically during this dance when I cry. Behind the camera I am sniffling and simultaneously trying to wipe my nose and snap a picture. I go as far as warning each bride I work with about my dilemma that, in the end, I am heavily emotional and super-sappy over the dance segments. I can’t help it…it’s just too lovely to not be emotional over.

Today I feature…the Father/Daughter dance.

Jamie danced a very special dance with her Grandfather, which I thought was a very tender alternative to the Father/Daughter dance.

love (how proud these men are of their sweet girls),
jenifriend

One response

  1. Love your collection

    22 June 2013 at 3:36 am

Leave a Reply

