caught up in a moment

I’d like to think of myself as attractive. I’m not nearly as conceited as I used to be – 15 additional pounds and minimal dancing these days has really curbed the feeling of cuteness I once used to bear. Jeff stands behind the notion that I’m just being too hard on myself — I stand behind the notion that I may eat one too many Oreos. No matter the notion, I have come to realize that despite my occasional real-life cuteness, the digital world does not fancy me as a model. If these images don’t make me wanna go boogie down for 16 straight hours…I don’t know what will.

I’m a ham sandwich away from a double-chin.

Two words: Armpit fat.

I must’ve consumed the final ham sandwich…neck roll!

Holy nostril flare…

Okay this one kinda indicates that I may have a toned back…if it weren’t for the jiggle in my wiggle arms taking all of the camera glory.

But…I guess…at least I look like I’m having fun!

Happy Friday, all!

love (being motivated to get my tush in shape),
jenifriend

7 responses

  1. Jeni, I think you are beautiful. Because I know you in real, not just in pictures. And I think that shows in my pics 😉 heart you.

    22 January 2011 at 9:48 am

  2. I feel your pain. I’ve noticed way too many pictures lately where I have a double-chin or bus driver arms.

    It’s funny that it often takes looking at a photograph to notice these things…I think my mirror sometimes lies to me.

    22 January 2011 at 10:26 am

Leave a Reply

