jenifriend photography winter giveaway!!

Its the middle of January…and it’s cold. What better way to warm me up than to warm up my heart with a winter giveaway!

What I’m giving away….oooohweeee I’m excited!

  • 1 Free Session
  • 20-30 images on CD of printing capability up to an 8×12 size
  •  Those same 20-30 images, web-sized, to share with your friends and family
  • An additional 20% discount off any products that are ordered

Are you lovin’ it? I hope so. This is going to be fantastic!!!!

Here are the rules…

  • Session does not include weddings or boudoir sessions
  • Giveaway cannot be applied towards existing contracted sessions
  • Session must be done within my 30-mile radius. **If you’re an out-of-towner, you can still enter the giveaway and, if you win, either travel to good ol’ Kansas or re-gift your session to a family or friend of your choice who lives closer!!**
  • Session has to be completed by February 28th…it is a winter giveaway!

And finally…how to enter the giveaway…it’s SOOOOO easy!

  • Comment on this post, sharing why you want to win.
  • For a second chance to win, become a fan of my Facebook page and comment back here that you’ve done so. Already a fan? Awesome! Just re-comment and tell me that!
  • For a third chance to win, follow me on Twitter and comment back here that you’ve done so. Already following me? You’re the coolest – just re-comment and tell me that!

So…there you have it. Now…get movin’…this giveaway ends on Monday, January 17th!!!!

love (giving back to you),
jenifriend

31 responses

  1. Lindsey Largen

    Well, shoot! Why WOULDN’T I want to win this? An awesome photography session for my family!!! My daughter’s 8th bday is in two weeks and I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to get some updated photos of her and our family. It’s been at least 1 1/2 years since we’ve done that and they change soooo fast.

    17 January 2011 at 10:18 am