my favorite places in the world

anywhere…with this tutu-wearin’, tippy-toe dancin’, loud-mouthin’ niece of mine…

Even at her worst she’s thoroughly amazing…one of these days all of us will laugh at her temper tantrums…until then…it’ll just be me doing it.

She healed me with hugs and kisses during my hardest times of 2010 – she’ll never fully understand how much of a miracle she is to me everyday – being anywhere with her makes it one of my favorite places to be…ever.

love (my favorite punky girl),
jenifriend

3 responses

  1. She’s such a sweetheart and she’s getting so big!!!

    12 January 2011 at 12:08 pm

  2. Do you mind if I repost this picture on my blog…as long as I give you credit?

    15 January 2011 at 9:00 pm

    • you absolutely can! i’m happy to find you enjoyed the post and picture!

      16 January 2011 at 12:19 pm

Leave a Reply

