cindy ♥ dirk

Cindy and Dirk were an amazing couple to say the least — and I found out very quickly how great of a sense of humor they had when I decided to title their photo gallery “Cindy and Hank – Engaged!”

As I indicated previously…his name is not Hank.

If I don’t laugh at the lame mistakes I make, I’d spend my days crying over myself. Thankfully, Cindy and Dirk are awesome people and know how to have a laugh at my expense like I do.

Cindy + Dirk + Downtown Kansas City = engagement session awesomeness. Enjoy!

Coming up next is their wedding!

love (fun-day mondays),
jenifriend

Leave a Reply

