four years and many more to grow on…

Dear Grace aka Magoo aka Punky aka raddest chick on the planet aka my world,

If I try to write something sentimental I’m going to cry. A lot. Because you made a new life possible for me, and you helped me understand what I deserved and led me to the business of photography that I was meant for. Everyone loves you. It’s a given because you’re so awesome — and I know it would be unfair to say that I love you more than they do. So I won’t say it.

But silently…we’ll know that’s the case.

So, happy birthday Gracie…and always remember…

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove…………

…………………………………

YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

love (always),
auntie j

Leave a Reply

