jamie ♥ justin

I literally ran off a plane and straight to this wedding in August — I don’t know that I’ll EVER do that again! Despite my exhaustion, I couldn’t contain my excitement for this wedding. Jamie and Justin are a magnificent couple and had a beyond gorgeous wedding. A huge thanks to Amanda from Fat Monkey Snapshots for helping out – her second shooter skills were a huge help!

I’ll start off with one of my favorites from Amanda…

The gorgeous Lodge at Leawood Ironwoods was phe…nom..enal!!

A great shot by Amanda…

Rings…so much fun to shoot! While I was getting this one…

Amanda was getting this one…

Thank you Amanda for such a candid image!

I still stand by the mantra…sometimes the best images are the blurriest images…

love (gorgeous yummy fun-time weddings),
jenifriend

One response

  1. These are all great…I especially love the bouquet shot!

    17 December 2010 at 1:36 pm

Leave a Reply

