beth ♥ sean

It’s a wonderful opportunity when you’re able to work with a couple as exhiliratingly (made up word #5,746) real as Beth and Sean. Their engagement session prepared me for the awesomeness to commence at their wedding when Sean declared his need to have a few photos taken in his Spiderman shirt.

I was not disappointed when I arrived to document the wedding. Full of small details and perfect beauty, the wedding day just couldn’t have been any more…them. I’ll just let you see for yourself!!

Forgive me, I’m trying to come up with witty banter to go with my pictures at the moment. Alas, I have bride brain and am completely consumed with thoughts of who is going to sit with who at the reception, what music will be played as I walk down the aisle and whether my dress still fits my ever-expanding bum.

Lest I forget further into this post, I have to give a HUGE thank you to my good friend, and second-shooter extraordinaire, Annie. She was a welcomed addition to the days events of this fantastically gorgeous wedding.

And now…the Turks…

A fantastically composed shot by Annie:

CaraSue Hall did a PHENOMENAL job on Beth’s makeup…all the way down to the forever-lasting eyelashes! An additional thank you goes out to Tiffany Franklin for assisting with the hair and makeup for the bridesmaids – exquisite work!

The Silent Unity Chapel at Unity Village boasted some incredible spots for photos…

Could a man look any more excited to be married?! I love this!!

Ohp…I found love!

Let’s talk about this place shall we? The Villa of Kansas City is…how do I put it…unbelievably amazingly without-a-doubt one of the most beautiful venues I’ve seen in Kansas City. For reals. Please, RUN and book an event with this venue; you will not be disappointed — ask for Candace!!

Don’t believe me on how fun this crew was?

love (amazing opportunities to capture beautiful memories),
jenifriend

2 responses

  1. I LOVE the debauchery photo!! Great job Jeni!

    15 November 2010 at 10:45 pm

  2. CaraSue did my make up for my wedding 🙂 love her! And congrats on your upcoming big day!!!! 😀

    Great shots, too! 😉

    16 November 2010 at 4:31 pm

Leave a Reply

