{64}

In all honesty, this is the 101 in 1001 I was looking forward to the most.

#64: Build a photography business enough to leave my current job

Yesterday I awoke to a whole new beginning for myself and Jeffrey. The start of me, staying at home, launching my business forward and returning to my old stomping grounds of Dance instruction. How we have been blessed!

I don’t have much to say today – a multitude of emotions have swept over me in the past weeks as this came to fruition…today…I’m simply humbled and honored that God gave me the ability to live my dream.

love (God for allowing this to happen),
jenifriend

6 responses

  1. wow, congrats! how exciting!

    9 November 2010 at 8:06 pm

  2. fitnessbarbie

    I am proud of you friend! I know you have wanted this and I only send best wishes!

    10 November 2010 at 9:32 am

  3. congratulations!

    11 November 2010 at 12:03 am

  4. Sam Clausen

    Awesome to hear!!! I love looking at your photos!!

    11 November 2010 at 10:38 am

    • thanks sam! i had no idea you were a follower – keep coming back – i love the company! 🙂

      11 November 2010 at 10:40 am

  5. Jackie

    ?!?!??!?!?! Really, Jeni?! This is terrific news! What an awesome time for you. Congratulations!

    16 November 2010 at 5:00 pm

Leave a Reply

