my new niece!!

She’s sweet and tiny and I could snuggle her forevvvvver! I think Jeff FINALLY wants one of his own…

Meet Chloe. I call her Poopy.

After the wedding…after the wedding…must wait until after the wedding. Until then, I’ll just work on being the greatest Fur-Auntie on the planet.

Happy Friday, all! Nothing but weddings and maternity sessions in the forecast for me this weekend — have a spectacular weekend!

**DON’T FORGET ABOUT THE MINI-SESSIONS!** Click here for more details!

love (puppy breath),
jenifriend

2 responses

  1. ADORABLE!!

    Ok, wierd – I have been saying for a long time that my next doggy will be named Chloe. Also wierd – I call my dog Poopy. 🙂

    24 September 2010 at 1:19 pm

  2. Aw! She is adorable!!!!

    27 September 2010 at 10:34 am

Leave a Reply

