just a dream

I woke up this morning, flipped over, saw Jeff and said, “You’re still here!” With as much morning attitude as he could muster (and with the BEST New York accent ever), he said, “What are you talking about?”

It’s official. The crazy wedding dreams have commenced. Let the fun begin.

Be prepared. I have three weddings and a baby to show you next week. In the meantime…don’t forget about the mini-session special I’m offering on October 16th!! Remember those holiday pictures you haven’t taken yet?? That you’ll more than likely wait until December to do?? Well don’t procrastinate and book for October 16th and you’ll have one thing finished before Christmas Eve — one less thing to freak out about when it starts to get close to the holiday season!!

– Shawnee Mission Park
– 30 minutes
– High-Resolution CD of your images
– 1 8×10 for your family of your favorite image
– $80.00

Timeframes available:

10:00am-10:30am
10:45am-11:15am
11:30am-12:00pm
12:15pm-12:45pm
1:00pm-1:30pm
1:45pm-2:15pm

If you’re interested, contact me asap at info@jenifriendphotography.com and we’ll get to booking you!

Happy Thursday, all!!

love (the fall setting in),
jenifriend

4 responses

  1. Jeff

    I love you!!!

    23 September 2010 at 10:32 am

  2. HH

    great idea with the mini-sessions! good luck lady!

    23 September 2010 at 10:35 am

  3. Man I wish you were in Omaha so I could do a mini session! And I know your way to busy for me to entice you to come up here!! Maybe I can convince Seth to go down there if I promise him he can see a NFL game at Arrowhead!
    Love and miss ya!

    23 September 2010 at 11:16 am

  4. Pingback: my new niece!! «

Leave a Reply

