braydon scott | 3 months

For a majority of my life I was the only girl among many male cousins. Practically the oldest (and in my opinion – the brightest), I knew how to spin the wheels of “my boys” and…always…get what I want.

Then we grew up and grew out of the small town we ran over with our Huffy bikes…

…and…in some ways…I lost my boys.

BUT! What’s that saying? When one door closes another door opens? Is that right?

I’ve got a new boy…and he’s sooooooo cuuuuuuuuuute!!! And he’s all mine…every three months…for the next year. *squeal*

Meet my new man, Braydon. You’ll remember him hanging out in the sweet belly of his gorgeous Momma back a few months ago…he’s heeeere!!

This picture is worth more than a thousand crispy sharp images because it captured Jennifer and Braydon in a moment that can’t ever be recreated…it just goes to show that sometimes the blurriest of photos is the best one taken!

And finally…because we all know I have to end horizontally…my favorite shot from the session…

I heart you Braydon and can’t WAIT to see you grow up into the amazing little man I know you’ll be!! I’m sure your Momma can be patient in you sprouting…but me??…I’m DEFINITELY looking forward to next month!! 🙂

love (my new man),
jenifriend

2 responses

  1. Love. Absolutely love. This make me this much more excited about shooting a certain newborn session. 🙂 Great work girlie!

    7 July 2010 at 12:28 pm

  2. Gorgeous! What a beautiful little boy… I love love love that last shot.

    12 July 2010 at 12:38 pm

Leave a Reply

