24 days

I’m here. I promise. A lot have changes have been happening these days that warranted some time away from everything relative to…well…everything.

Vague I know. I’m not giving you much to go off of, but I can assure you that I’m okay…things are okay…all will be okay.

I have almost 20 sessions this month that will be keeping me busy and I promise to get back in the swing of blogging effective immediately. I know some of you *cough cough Stephanie* have been harassing me about a new post – I’m alive and well and ready to get back in the writing boat!

Thanks for your patience y’all! I’ve missed you all sooo much!

love (the path set before me),
jenifriend

3 responses

  1. fitnessbarbie

    Yes b/c I enjoy your blogs! XOXO

    4 May 2010 at 9:50 am

  2. I was wondering where you had been… hope everything is ok! Glad to see you back, and anxious for more blogging from you! 🙂

    4 May 2010 at 10:49 am

  3. Glad to hear you are doing okay! 😀

    4 May 2010 at 11:02 pm

Leave a Reply

