krysti

Sometimes I’m a flake. Not often. But when I am, I am a really good flake. Like that one time when I asked…you know what…you don’t need to hear about all that business.

I was a HUGE flake for not posting a teaser photo of this beautiful maternity session I did a couple weeks back for my sweet friend Krysti. I know, right?! Silly?! Yeah…

So here’s your teaser:

And now we’ll move on to the full blown post on this amazing family. The family that made me cry from seeing their love through the viewfinder. The family that rocked a maternity session like woah. And McBaby (come on Krysti can I get even a hint of her name?!) will be here in about 5-6 weeks so I’ll get to spend time with them again soon for her newborn sessions. Eeek!!

View Krysti’s entire session here.

Boom. Get it MOMMA!!

You just wait…you haven’t seen love yet until you see these next few…

See?! Oh there I go again with that whole crying like a pansy thing…

And because I have to always end horizontally…and because this picture fully encompasses the level of love in which these photos were taken…

love (that real love exists),
jenifriend

3 responses

  1. I love how these women are embracing their pregnancies through pictures.

    7 April 2010 at 12:00 pm

  2. These are amazing! Such a beautiful mama-to-be!! Great work Jeni!

    8 April 2010 at 12:19 am

  3. She is such a beautiful mama to be! Love these images, beautiful! Love the one of her with the sun flare… 🙂

    8 April 2010 at 8:00 am

Leave a Reply

