jennifer

It’s been about 10 months since my last maternity session and I gotta tell ya – it had been waaay too long!! Naturally I am a lover of the goddesses who are mommies-to-be. Stunning women as they already are, they are the ultimate backpackers, carrying with them the most essential of all things – life. And it’s so so so breathtaking.

Jennifer was no exception to this statement. In fact, I think we went beyond the statement and kicked some serious maternity session behind. Thanks Jenn for being willing to step into the cold drizzle of March in Kansas and work the camera. You were an amazing model and I cannot.WAIT until your little man is here and we can get back together to capture more life memories!!

View Jennifer’s entire maternity session here.

The next one is one of my favorites. Check out that proud Daddy! Props to Leo for being so patient and willing to hang out with us in the drizzle!

Okay don’t laugh…okay you’ll laugh…but I LOVE this one because the tone and placement mimicks Bella in the big trees with Edward. Doesn’t it?! I mean Jenn totally makes it look 1000x better but doesn’t it kinda remind you of that??

Get some.

love (buns in the oven),
jenifriend

5 responses

  1. Jeni,
    These pics are wonderful! I wish I would have embraced my pregnancies like that. What memories you are sharing and giving to these moms for their future.

    Ginger

    29 March 2010 at 8:02 am

  2. These are beautiful!! I love love love the one of her up against the wall. Great work!

    29 March 2010 at 8:16 am

  3. Kristen

    Swoon. Maternity photos. I love maternity. Almost as much as I love baby photos. Great job girl! Proud daddy photos make my heart melt!!

    31 March 2010 at 1:18 pm

  4. LOVE that second shot!!! Great work!

    5 April 2010 at 8:59 pm

  5. Pingback: braydon scott | young love «

Leave a Reply

