kayla ♥ daniel

What makes my job so amazing is the people I get to meet. Really cool people. People who giggle and hold hands and sneak kisses when no one’s looking and really love each other.

Enter Kayla and Daniel, the smitten couple I have the pleasure of spending time with at their August wedding. We ran amuck in downtown Kansas City, which I’m convinced is a place that breeds new nooks to capture sensational pictures on a second-to-second basis.

Kayla and Daniel – congratulations on your engagement! I look forward to the fun we’ll share in August!!

View Kayla and Daniel’s entire engagement session here.

This next one is my favorite…for reals. Kayla was so cold by this point and Daniel just scooped her up and kept her warm. What a good man!!

3 responses

  1. great work! That first one is my FAV by far…I can totally see that hanging on a wall somewhere 🙂

    25 March 2010 at 8:13 am

  2. Kayla

    These are so great!!! Thanks again for a wonderful day– Can’t wait for August!!

    25 March 2010 at 8:25 am

  3. They look like such a fun couple!! Love you PP! Great work!

    28 March 2010 at 1:14 am

Leave a Reply

