allie

When scheduling her session over the phone, her Mother spoke of her passion for all things cinematic. Directorship. Which is totally not a word…but I’m rolling with it.

I also found that Allie would be attending K-State, my alma mater. So, naturally, I looooved her!!

Allie was down (or up) for anything. Charismatic and incredibly photogenic, she embraced the art of photography and really just let me do my thang. Which was totally awesome. And she brought along some really awesome props. Like her Director’s chair. And her pups: Rocky and Mickey. And her friends…and her friends’ galoshes.

And it was all totally rad.

Allie, God bless you my love. I pray for nothing but blessings upon blessings raining on your heart as you venture into your next big journey!!

love (wonderfully beautiful young women),
jenifriend

4 responses

  1. Allie

    THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I absolutly love them! I am so excited and can’t wait to get prints. Although it’s gonna be hard with all these choices! Thanks once again!

    15 March 2010 at 10:52 am

  2. great shot with the dogs! i love that dog’s expression — so happy! good job capturing a moment of real life!

    15 March 2010 at 1:43 pm

  3. lovin the composition and processing in #6. way to think outside of the box! 🙂

    22 March 2010 at 8:08 pm

  4. fitnessbarbie

    Such love in her dog’s eyes…

    23 March 2010 at 6:54 am

Leave a Reply

