{87}

I always make it a point to try and complete a 101 in 1001 everytime I travel someplace new. As Amanda and I hung out in the hotel room late one night, I perused my list and began to inquire as to whether or not I would be able to complete such a task. Apparently, I could.

Meet Amanda, a tripod/frog professional.

And meet me, the newest understudy to her teachings. I felt like the Karate Kid learning from Mr. Miyagi — it was quite an experience.

And here I rest…upside down and excited to no end!!

I promise I worked while I was in Austin. 🙂

love (when this old dog learns new tricks),
jenifriend

3 responses

  1. Sally Murphy (Lostlove)

    You may have completed this one, but you have also completed number 82.

    22 February 2010 at 11:28 am

    • oh i know! i just have to put it together and take a pic with it before i can talk about it! 🙂

      22 February 2010 at 11:36 am

  2. Meg Abreu

    Hey Jeni…
    It has been a while…but coming back to your blog after such a long time it was so refreshing to see your view of the world…made me crave my camera.. and to take some pictures…

    thanks for the inspiration…

    Your Friend in MO,
    Meg

    24 February 2010 at 10:13 am

Leave a Reply

