through the eyes of a three year old

It should be noted that we gave her a special camera because of her abuse of the shutter button on my special camera. Prior to transitioning her, however, she caught some fantastic shots. And seeing things from her level brings a new sense of motivation and inspiration to my photography. She captured what she saw – in her own way – amazingly.

Everyone – Tiger. Tiger – Everyone.

Uncle Jerepy, as she calls him. My man looks GOOD in the morning light!

I couldn’t capture a steady picture of her on my jberry, but she managed to take a fantastic picture of me…if I do say so myself.

Lying on her back, she hoisted her feet in the air…and captured the sweetest image my heart can endure.

Hand your little ones your special camera. Watch them like a hawk. Ensure they understand the importance of a camera strap. Then let them create and show you what they see of our world. I promise you — you will be inspired.

love (little footsie inspirations),
jenifriend

5 responses

  1. Too freaking cute! I can’t wait to try this with Evie!
    Love you!!

    19 February 2010 at 12:48 pm

  2. What a great idea! fabulous shots!

    19 February 2010 at 1:40 pm

  3. Very cool, I love this idea!

    19 February 2010 at 3:34 pm

  4. Lori Jackson

    That girl has some natural talent!!

    20 February 2010 at 11:31 am

  5. These are more fabulous than I imagined them when you told me about that day… 🙂 Go get it girl!

    26 February 2010 at 12:04 am

Leave a Reply

