for what it’s worth…

The time spent here has been fantastic. I’ve made new friends and colleagues at my day job and learned a thing or ten. I’m a navigating officianado in the Round Rock area….a locavore of foods and brews…a closer friend to my travel partner. Intimate conversations lead to solid friendships – I’m lucky to have her around.

So now I’m ready to go home. To my furbabies and my cozy warm bed. To my big shower and all the acoutrements of my wardrobe.

Thanks to Amanda for letting me borrow this one. 🙂

love (austin adventures),
jenifriend

3 responses

  1. Kristen

    YAY! You’re coming home!! Love the photos from Texas! We miss your stinky butt!!!! Jeremy must miss you – he’s calling his brother every night. LOL!

    5 February 2010 at 9:45 am

  2. OMG I guess I never added your new blog to my reader…I was wondering why I hadn’t seen any posts from you lately…HA! Well I’ve caught back up no, so no worries. 🙂 Glad to see you’re having fun in TX…it’s a fun state!!

    5 February 2010 at 12:26 pm

  3. Love the car wash!!! It makes for a fun location. And have a safe trip home!!!

    7 February 2010 at 4:47 pm

Leave a Reply

