the big reveal!!

My new website has launched at www.jenifriendphotography.com!! Tell your family; tell your friends; tell the person behind you in the checkout lane!

Also, my blog link is now www.jenifriendblog.com. Please update your readers so you can continue to follow my blog postings!!

Again, thank you EVERYONE for your continued love and support. I can’t begin to tell you how exciting this next step is for me. For some people, a website is just an addition to an already blossoming career. For me, it’s more than that. It’s a giant leap into the realm of my own business and big-time photography dreams. 🙂

love (my new website!),
jenifriend

3 responses

  1. CONGRATS! Love the new site, the new logo, the new blog, everything! Looks great! Congrats to you – I hope to follow in your footsteps someday soon! 🙂

    5 January 2010 at 9:08 am

  2. Kristen

    WOOT! I’m so happy for you!!! It looks fabulous! 2010 is going to be great my friend! Love you!!!!

    5 January 2010 at 1:29 pm

  3. Jeni your site is breath taking! I can’t wait to pimp it out on my blog! Wow such hard work must have went into that-you must be exahusted! I’m so proud to call you my friend! Love you!

    5 January 2010 at 1:37 pm

Leave a Reply

