the johnson/perdue family

This family is sensational. They must be, considering one of their key family members is one of my dear friends…and…let’s face it…my friends are rad. So, by extension, her family is also rad. 🙂

Johnson/Perdue Family…thank you so much for allowing me to enjoy a beautiful day in November with all of you. The weather was perfect and your smiles and laughter were contagious. Thank you for being up for anything and engaging me with your own fantastic ideas to create memorable snapshots. I know we started off on a rocky foot, what with my team whooping your team just the night prior BUT I still think you all are amazing despite who you root for.

You just know I had to mention it, right?? 😉

View the Johnson/Perdue Family’s entire session here.

We liked the idea of jumping…a lot! 🙂

love (funny families that become fun friends),
jenifriend

Leave a Reply

