post-christmas jitters

Over the holidays I took a big leap of faith into my business and am excited to share with everyone the big news. I thank all y’all because this huge leap of faith never would’ve happened without supportive people like you who believed in me and what I can do.

The new year will bring many fantastic new things for jenifriend photography. Until then, take some time and look around. You’ll see I’ve updated my Investments page to include my new 2010 pricing and packages. I’ve also added a new treat in the shape of a 101 in 1001 list. I’ve been challenging myself with this project since 4.1.2009 and thought it best to share these new adventures, as well as bits and pieces of the jenifriend out from behind the camera, starting now.

I hope you like the changes you see and appreciate those things that remain the same. Love, in all its truest of forms, will always be the underlying preface of every post you see here. Because, after all, it can be found anywhere in life…always. ๐Ÿ™‚

And because every post is best with a photo, check out the raddest chick in the world opening up her birthday gifts a week ago. She’s sooo cool…we can’t even compete. ๐Ÿ™‚

love (the airy feeling of new beginnings at the end of an amazing year),
jenifriend

2 responses

  1. Wait a minute – do you mean to say you’re going full-time?! Oh, I hope so!

    3 January 2010 at 6:22 pm

    • haha oh i wish jackie! i told jeremy that you’re “encouraging” me so i really need to go full-time. he just rolled his eyes – BUT in due time!! ๐Ÿ™‚

      4 January 2010 at 8:04 am

Leave a Reply

