the hickey girls

Crystal is a coworker at my big kid job. Crystal is also an incredibly talented artist and the brains behind the new jenifriend photography signature that I’m excited to share in 2010 for my digital art collection. In times like these, it’s important to know how to market. And how to barter. So that’s what Crystal and I did; she contributed her outstanding talent to the creation of a new brand for my business…I hooked her up with photos of she and her sister.

Crystal, thank you so much for letting me share in time with you and Ashley. Thank you, even moreso, for trusting me as I shot for the first time at night with a flash. 🙂

View the Hickey girls’ entire session here.

Ashley, Crystal’s beautiful sister.

Crystal aka Chickey…if you need any kind of original drawing design done…she’s your girl!!

love (crocheted beanies),
jenifriend

One response

  1. Love the “detail” shots!! Great work!

    27 December 2009 at 9:23 pm

Leave a Reply

