Upcoming Changes!!

Whoever said that post-wedding season wasn’t busy was a big fat liar-pants.  🙂  Grateful as ever, am I, for the talents He’s provided me.

As of January 1, 2010 my prices and packages will be changing.  It’s about that time when my prices need to reflect the product I’m providing and the competition I have in my area.  I’m excited to showcase my new packages and get you all back on-location for some fantastic photos!!

In the meantime, keep your eyes peeled.  Tomorrow brings a sneak preview of a beautiful October wedding…

love (that it gets darker sooner…not!),
jenifriend

Leave a Reply

