kendall ann | 3 months

I just can’t believe how much she has grown since I last took her picture.  Can sweet Kendall already be three months old?  Yeah…she can…and her fast-paced growth is a major reminder of how fleeting life can be.

Ms. Kendall has some amazing sparkle in her eyes!

Yay!  Drool bubbles!!

My favorite from the day.

The thinking man…err…baby.

I wasn’t surprised that her smirk was just as beautiful as the rest of her facial expressions.

Family kisses make my heart swoon.

love (love),
jenifriend

3 responses

  1. MOH

    I LOVE DROOL BABIES!!

    28 September 2009 at 11:30 pm

  2. Oh Jeni those are breathtaking!! I love them! I saw you were going to post them and I kept checking my Carrieberry before bed to see if you had done it yet! What a great start to a day!
    Your groupie,
    Carrie

    29 September 2009 at 7:57 am

  3. Kristen

    They are gorgeous girlie! She’s getting so big and I love her dark eyes!!!

    29 September 2009 at 10:55 am

Leave a Reply

