megan

Being friends with Megan for a little over two years now, I can say with certainty that she’s…well…she’s pretty amazing.  A great sense of humor and a 1000-watt smile, I just love her love for life and all things in it.

Megan, thank you for allowing me the opportunity to capture you at your best and in comfort.  Your style was epic (love those vibrant colors!) and your kittens were sooo nice.  Well…one of them was.  🙂

View all images of Megan (and her kittens) here.

The lighting in Megan’s living room was amazing!!

Diva.

POW!!  Beautifulness!!

A little fierceness never hurt anyone.  🙂

love (hopscotch photography games),
jenifriend

 

3 responses

  1. I’m very excited you now have experience photographing kittes! Now I’m totally working them into my photos in my head!
    Lovely as ever lady!

    24 September 2009 at 1:11 pm

  2. Hopscotch! So fun!

    24 September 2009 at 2:22 pm

  3. Kristen

    These are great! I so want that green dress….

    25 September 2009 at 11:11 am

Leave a Reply

