christy ♥ jason

Being the good fiance he is, Jason was a trooper.  He smiled and stared when instructed, and dressed up in his fireman duds just for kicks (and a few photos).  What he needed no instruction on, however, was the sweet adoration he bestowed to Christy during their engagement session.  And Christy had no qualms with giggling and admiring right back at him.

Christy and Jason, thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to document your love for each other!  I can see the deepness of your love in these photos, and am so honored to be with you in October.  Thank you both for running around the fire station with me and allowing me to put you (Jason – I’m talking to you here!) in some embarrassing situations with the other firemen.  Let’s work on riding together sometime after we both get hitched!!  🙂

To view Christy and Jason’s entire slideshow, go here.

Christy looks so cozy…*sigh*

If I recall correctly Jason mentioned something about how much he loved having his picture taken here.  🙂

A fireman’s duty…and heart…

My favorite photo of the session…they’re so fierce!!

Meow.

There are moments you just can’t pose…this is one of them…

love (riding on motorcycles),
jenifriend

5 responses

  1. Kristen

    These are awesome Jeni! I think I’m pretty smitten with the last fire station one (kissing) and the 2nd to the last motorcycle one. Totally belongs in a magazine! WOOT!

    15 September 2009 at 2:50 pm

  2. There isn’t a single one of these that I don’t LOVE!

    15 September 2009 at 3:17 pm

  3. 5, 6 and 7 are my favorites! great set! also love the processing in #1! 🙂

    15 September 2009 at 4:16 pm

  4. These are great! I love the 5th one…AWESOME!

    16 September 2009 at 1:26 pm

  5. Fabulous job! I especially like the silhouette – very cool and great colors!

    17 September 2009 at 8:23 am

Leave a Reply

