♥ Flickr ♥

Initially I used Flickr as a tool to hold all of my photos.  It was merely a dumping ground.  However, with a kick in the butt from I ♥ Faces I have rekindled my love of the database.  Dear Flickr, I’m so sorry.  You are not merely a dumping ground, rather you’re an invaluable resource filled to the brim with people just like me who are interested to share their work.  Even more awesome than that, you are filled to the brim with these people who are just like me who create Groups so that other people just like them can find a commonality amongst each other despite the distance and disconnect due to the technological world.  *Breathe*

Check it out, join some groups, make some friends.  And let me know if there are any other totally rad groups I am missing out on where there are people just like me who might dig being my friend.

Every Day Is A Happy Bokeh Day!
Kansas Sunrise and Sunset
Kansas Thunderstorms
My Shiba Inu

love (fun fantastic flickr finds),
jenifriend

Leave a Reply

