kendall ann

I have been leaving you hanging haven’t I?  Leaving you on the edge of what’s to come with the beautiful beauty we call Kendall Ann.  I will hold you in suspense no longer, friends.

IMG_8943 edit sig

Check out those peepers…WOW!!!  Can you say beautiful?!

IMG_8642 edit 2 sig

Momma and Kendall = love and love and love…forever

IMG_8741 edit sig

A little blurry art action…

IMG_9005 edit sig

My personal favorite *sigh* this girl will need to be locked up when she gets older.  Seriously.

IMG_8699 edit sig

See that little smirk?  That was the look she gave me right before I picked her up and she puked in my hair.  That’s love.

For baby protecting reasons, I won’t be linking up the slideshow on this one.  You understand, her cuteness (and half naked bottom) are just too much for some people.  🙂

Love (naked bottom babies),
jenifriend

4 responses

  1. Kristen

    Swoon…..She’s breathtaking…

    16 July 2009 at 8:48 am

  2. love how angelic she looks in #4! fantastic job with these!!!

    16 July 2009 at 8:51 am

  3. Aw… adorable!

    23 July 2009 at 2:15 am

  4. Pingback: kendall ann 1 year | young love «

Leave a Reply

