mollie ♥ matt

I’m happy to introduce Mollie and Matt, a fabulous couple who clearly love each other like woah.  A quiet and thoughtful man, Matt continued to make Mollie swoon throughout this session, giving her sweet kisses.  Mollie, responding as anyone who is in love responds, melted into his arms each time.  It.was.awesome.  Lots of giggles and quiet murmurs between these two were proof they are in their own little world of eternal love.  Here are my favorites from their engagement session…

IMG_7930 edit sig

IMG_8217 edit sig

IMG_8273 edit sig

I love how in love with her he is.  *sigh*

IMG_8277 edit sig

…and I love lens flare.  🙂

IMG_8342 edit sig

Ms. Mollie you are wicked-beautiful.  As if you didn’t already know!  And that man you have on your hands?  Lady you are luuuucky!!  🙂

IMG_7811 edit sig

And because everyone loves a good series…

IMG_7960 edit sig

IMG_7972 edit sig

IMG_8018 edit sig

IMG_8035 edit sig

IMG_8049 edit sig

Interested in seeing more…as always…there’s a slideshow.  This time, though, I’m presenting through SmugMug.  SmugMug is an awesome site that allows photographers the ability to showcase their work in a professional manner to their clients and other photographers.  If you’re a photographer in the making, or an already-professional who is looking for a new look, SmugMug is the place to go!!

Mollie and Matt, I look forward to sharing your big day with you this October.  You two are a symbol of how real love should be.  Deep.  Emotional.  Trusting.  Powerfully loving.  Have fun with the rest of the wedding planning process, and I’ll see you at the altar!!

Love (engagement sessions),
jenifriend

4 responses

  1. Kristen

    These are great Jeni! I can’t wait to help you shoot this in October! Sigh. I love couples that are madly in love. Makes me smile. A lot. 🙂

    10 July 2009 at 10:23 am

  2. I do believe I just got a mini blog shout out with your sign off there!
    I LOVE these! I can’t wait to see thier wedding ones!

    10 July 2009 at 11:16 am

  3. Great shots! I love love love the flare one, and the tree series also!

    Definitely checking out SmugMug as soon as I can!

    10 July 2009 at 11:35 am

  4. Love these! Love the ones of them under the tree.

    19 July 2009 at 1:10 pm

Leave a Reply

