a transitional period to a lifetime change

There are major moments in my life I remember.  Transitional moments.  Like when I finally learned how to balance on a bike with no training wheels.  Or when I got my nose pierced to show that I had finally accepted my larger-than-normal nose.  All of these were transformational moments for me…and I’m so grateful to know there are more where they came from.

Tomorrow marks another transitional moment.  A transformational moment.  My first wedding session.

Thank you Lord for this opportunity you have provided to us.  We can only move forward from here!!

One response

  1. yay! can’t wait to see your photos! I couldn’t sleep the night before my first wedding (and for the next 8-10 weddings after that)! let’s see some teasers!!! 🙂

    6 July 2009 at 11:29 am

Leave a Reply

