ashley

I met Ashley through a website where I advertise my photography services to models.  She receives a CD of the images, and I receive the portfolio work.  She was my first subject, and she did not disappoint!  A beautiful woman with a very sweet heart, there was no need for guidance from my end.  Having her mother be a model in the past, Ashley was a natural in front of the camera and new exactly how to play to the camera.  I am so honored to have worked with her, and look forward to another adventure with her this summer!!

DSC07010 edit cut sig

DSC07009 edit sigbar

DSC07005 edit sigbar

DSC07002 edit sigbar

DSC06996 edit sigbar

DSC06983 edit sigbar

DSC06975 edit sigbar

DSC06973 edit sigbar

DSC06969 edit sigbar

DSC06964 edit sigbar

More to come of our session!!  Stay tuned!!

5 responses

  1. Kristen

    Gorgeous! The 1st one is my favorite followed by the shoe/feet one. The 1st one looks like it’s straight out of a magazine. Very nice! Where the heck did you take these pictures at?

    18 February 2009 at 9:43 am

  2. AHHH-MAZIN! She’s beautiful and the pictures are so great, they really do look like they came out of Vogue or another High style magazine!

    18 February 2009 at 12:40 pm

    • thanks darlin!! i was really happy with this set and am really happy i chose to just stick with the black and white format. color just wouldn’t have made these stand out the way they did.

      20 February 2009 at 12:07 am

  3. fitnessbarbie

    These are.really.damn.good! (just like you) I love the first 4! #4 and #5 are my fav. You need to do me!!!

    19 February 2009 at 4:39 pm

    • thanks steph! and i would love to do some photos of you!! you know this 🙂

      20 February 2009 at 12:10 am

Leave a Reply

