chelsea

While in Michigan visiting one of my nearest and dearest, I had a pseudo-photography session for some maternity shots.  Giving respect to the one who thought her face looked heavy, I focused only on her body from the neck and below.  I love Ms. Chelsea so much, and I am so grateful to God for having her in my life.  I pray that Rohen has an incredible journey into this world…I can’t wait to see him in 8 weeks!!

DSC06585 cut edit sig

DSC06591 cut edit sig

DSC06600 cut edit sig

DSC06601 cut edit sig

DSC06623 edit sig

DSC06620 cut edit sig

One response

  1. Kristen

    Those are beautiful Jeni! Chelsey can have fun with those – maybe make a book for Rohan (Awesome name btw!!) or something cool. And she looks great. No stretchmarks. Man. Lucky girl. HA!

    22 January 2009 at 9:36 am

Leave a Reply

