runner-up

Remember this picture??

morning 3 - sig

Guess who just placed FIRST RUNNER UP in the Digital Photography School Weekly AssignmentMorning“??  Me!!  🙂

Check it out…

I am soooo stoked right now.  Stoked enough that I pulled everyone out of bed to come check me out online.  🙂

This has really made my week jump right off to a great start.  Thank you Lord for providing me a talent and proving to me that I really am doing well in using it.  Thank you thank you thank you!!

2 responses

  1. Hi Jeni

    Congratualtions! From what I have seen on your blog, it is very much deserved! You have an amazing talent! 🙂 I am so happy for you! Have a wonderful week!

    All my best, Carly
    http://ellipsissuddenlycarly.blogspot.com

    21 September 2008 at 11:33 pm

  2. Kristen

    Way to go!

    23 September 2008 at 9:01 am

Leave a Reply

