tender innocence

DSC03655 sig

DSC03678 sig

DSC03680 sig

4 responses

  1. Kristen

    Those are gorgeous Jeni – what settings did you use? My inside shots never look that good!

    10 September 2008 at 3:04 pm

  2. God's Gentle Nurturer

    I love those curls! The second one reminds me of you… not sure why, something about her stance. Beautiful pictures, especially the one with your niece and her Daddy… it kind of looks like a clip from a movie or something. HAHA

    Once again your pictures are amazing. 🙂

    10 September 2008 at 5:03 pm

  3. Enjoyer of the Journey

    Kristen,

    Photo #1: Exposure: 0.017 sec (1/60), Aperture: f/3.2, Focal Length: 9.7 mm, ISO Speed: 800, Exposure Bias: 0/10 EV, Flash: Flash did not fire

    Photo #2: Exposure: 0.017 sec (1/60), Aperture: f/3.5, Focal Length: 35.7 mm, ISO Speed: 160, Exposure Bias: 0/10 EV, Flash: Flash did not fire

    Photo #3: Exposure: 0.017 sec (1/60), Aperture: f/3.5, Focal Length: 35.7 mm, ISO Speed: 160, Exposure Bias: 0/10 EV, Flash: Flash did not fire

    I didn’t use any filters either. I play a lot off of the light, it’s really all I can do indoors. Either that or set my camera down and set it for the 2 second automatic timer, press the button, and step away. If Grace isn’t moving a lot I’ll do that so I can capture something, otherwise I’m stuck in Sports mode 24/7.

    10 September 2008 at 11:25 pm

  4. Enjoyer of the Journey

    Kristi,

    People do say we resemble one another. 🙂 She was seriously contemplating how to work with those building blocks in front of her, lol. I think it’s the head tilt; my mom and I are notorious for doing that.

    10 September 2008 at 11:26 pm

Leave a Reply

