bridge project: 6.2.08-6.9.08

Phew! I finished this project just in time…within an hour to spare!!  Now granted, I am not receiving a grade for this and it’s purely based off my own willpower to complete an assignment, but I want to remain accountable to each photography assignment I choose to take part in.  Here is my bridge shot…I call it “The Bridge Which Leads to Nowhere” …it really did lead to nowhere…it stood in the middle of a field with nothing surrounding it but high grass…I fell in love with it the first time I saw it and I knew that it would be the perfect picture to set up…I was right 🙂

Leave a Reply

