assignment: the five senses

[5/26/2008 3:37 PM, SONY, DSC-H7, Focal Length: 31 mm, Exposure: 1/200 sec, Aperture: f/4.5, Flash: No, ISO-100]

This was my most recent entry to the Digital Photography School.  The assignment was to focus on a photo that captured the five senses.  I don’t believe I caught all five in my shot, but I really enjoyed taking the photo.  I am hoping for more inspiration with the next assignment, which is titled “From the Hip”…I have already begun working on that one!!  I hope you enjoy the photo!!

Leave a Reply

