assignment: low light/night photography *part i*

So I signed up on a photography website and each week they have a different photography assignment to encourage people to step outside of their normal photography routine.  This weeks topic is Low Light/Night Photography.  The subject of the assignment is pretty self explanatory, so I thought I would try it out on this blog first.  The assignment end date is the 21st of this month, so I still have a few more days to grab some night shots.  I might try my hand at photo illustrations and create a low light setting in my dining room with candles and some gerbera daisies…they are starting to droop and I think they might look really nice at that angle with candelight bouncing off of them.  If my readers don’t mind, please let me know which photo you like the best; I will take that one and insert it as my first entry into the photography school.  Thank you for your assistance in advance!!

Leave a Reply

